La French Tech Australia

Startup&Angels – Fintech Online Event Series (28/09/21 – 30/09/21)

Organizer: https://www.startupandangels.com

 

Join the next Startup&Angels Online Event Series that will run over 3 days from 28 Sep to 30 Sep 2021, 5 PM- 6 PM each day.

 

BOOK FULL EVENT FOR 50% OFF – AUTOMATICALLY APPLIED AT CHECKOUT
Limited spots available! Book your tickets NOW!

 

ABOUT THE EVENT

 

One-of-a-kind 3-day event about Fintech, discover the latest funding trends globally, with an oppurtunity to learn about fintech startups and scaleups.

 

Understand better the role of Fintech in the global financial services industry today and tomorrow.

 

Learn about the next trends and innovations and what investors are looking at, with founders, investors and innovation program leaders. Early-stage to growth companies, VCs and funds or simply curious-minded fellows willing to learn about the current and upcoming funding trends of the Fintech industry in APAC and looking to connect and exchange with peers.

 

➡️ Day 1 > Tuesday 28 September – 5pm Sydney Time / 3pm SG+HK / 9am Paris / 8am UK

Fintech Fundings Trends – Panel Discussion | Networking session in small breakout rooms

Speakers TBC

 

➡️ Day 2 > Wednesday 29 September – 5 pm Sydney Time/ 3pm SG+HK / 9am Paris / 8am UK

Early Stage (pre-Series A) Founders Stories – VC intro | Networking session in small breakout

Speakers TBC

 

➡️ Day 3 > Thursday 30 September – 5 pm Sydney Time / 3pm SG+HK / 9am Paris / 8am UK

Scaleups and Growth (Series A+) Founders Stories | Networking session in small breakout

Speakers TBC

 

 

Date

Sep 28 - 30 2021
Expired!

Time

17:00 - 18:00

Location

Webinar
Online